2019-2020 Board Members and Volunteers

Please feel free to contact a PTSA officer, committee chair, or coordinator if you have any suggestions or questions on our programs and activities. We would love to hear from you, and we welcome the involvement of all SLHS parents, teachers, and students. Come meet us in person — attend a PTSA meeting. For treasurer forms and other documents, see the Documents and Forms page.

Officers
President
president@southlakesptsa.org
Paul Thomas
Vice President – Programs
vicepresident1@southlakesptsa.org
Susan Brownsword
Vice President – Communications
vicepresident2@southlakesptsa.org
Amy Fujii
Treasurer
treasurer@southlakesptsa.org
Marsha White
Secretary
secretary@southlakesptsa.org
Aimee Minto
Committees
All Night Grad Party (ANGP)
angp@southlakesptsa.org
Lorraine Mietlicki
Sheri Zimmerman
Pantry Representative
pantry@southlakesptsa.org
Sherri Pudner
Academic Success
acadbooster@southlakesptsa.org
OPEN
Scholarships
scholarships@southlakesptsa.org
Mitch Harris
Teachers Grants
teachergrants@southlakesptsa.org
Mitch Harris
Nominating Committee
nominations@southlakesptsa.org
OPEN
Membership
membership@southlakesptsa.org
OPEN
Audit Chair
audit@southlakesptsa.org
Mary York
Hospitality
hospitality@southlakesptsa.org
Katy Slater
Reflections Program
reflections@southlakesptsa.org
OPEN
Inclusion and Diversity Chair
inclusion@southlakesptsa.org
OPEN
Community Outreach
outreach@southlakesptsa.org
OPEN
Email Newsletter Editor
kit@southlakesptsa.org
Devon Boatwright
Web Administrator
webmaster@southlakesptsa.org
Amy Fujii
Social Media 
socialmedia@southlakesptsa.org
OPEN
Representatives
FCCPTA Representative
fccptarep@southlakesptsa.org
OPEN
Special Education Representative
specialedrep@southlakesptsa.org
Mary Tartaglione
Class of 2020
classof2020@southlakesptsa.org
Traci Waller
Class of 2021
classof2021@southlakesptsa.org
Adam Shubert
Class of 2022
classof2022@southlakesptsa.org
OPEN
Class of 2023
classof2023@southlakesptsa.org
OPEN