2017-2018 Board Members and Volunteers

Please feel free to contact a PTSA officer, committee chair, or coordinator if you have any suggestions or questions on our programs and activities. We would love to hear from you, and we welcome the involvement of all SLHS parents, teachers, and students.

Officers
President
president@southlakesptsa.org
David Bekestein
Vice President – Programs
vicepresident1@southlakesptsa.org
Aanand Vasudevan
Vice President – Communications
vicepresident2@southlakesptsa.org
Fabiana Cesa
Treasurer
treasurer@southlakesptsa.org
Mitch Harris
Secretary
secretary@southlakesptsa.org
Aimee Minto
Committee Chairs
Academic Success Chairs
acadbooster@southlakesptsa.org
OPEN
Academic Success Honor Roll/BUG
Steve Fezuk
Academic Success Mock SAT/ACT
OPEN
Scholarship Chair
Laura Drain
All Night Grad Party
angp@southlakesptsa.org

Lorraine Mietlicki

ANGP Co-Chair
angp@southlakesptsa.org
Sheri Zimmerman
ANGP Board Members
Nominating Committee
nominations@southlakesptsa.org
OPEN
Program Coordinators
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteers@southlakesptsa.org
Beth Hoyos/Reid Thompson
Membership
membership@southlakesptsa.org
Sumi Vintimilla
OPEN (Co-Chair)
Audit Chair
audit@southlakesptsa.org
Nandi Nadkarni
Hospitality Co-Chair Teacher Breakfast – August
hospitality@southlakesptsa.org
Hospitality Co-Chair Teacher Appreciation – May Katherine Slater
Reward Programs/Fundraiser
rewards@southlakesptsa.org
Vicki Dodge
Reflections Program
reflections@southlakesptsa.org
OPEN
Inclusion and Diversity Chair
inclusion@southlakesptsa.org
OPEN
Communications Volunteers
Community Outreach
outreach@southlakesptsa.org
Marcee Schenk
Newsletter Editor
ednewsletter@southlakesptsa.org
KIT Administrator
kit@southlakesptsa.org
Devon Boatwright
Student Directory OPEN
IT Administrator
ITadmin@southlakesptsa.org
Tim and AnnMarie Bond
Web Administrator
webmaster@southlakesptsa.org
Fabiana Cesa/Julia Pasette
Social Media 
socialmedia@southlakesptsa.org
Julia Pasette
Representatives
FCCPTA Representative
fccptarep@southlakesptsa.org
Emeka Ezidinma
Special Education Representative
specialedrep@southlakesptsa.org
Mary Tartaglione
Class of 2019
classof2019@southlakesptsa.org
OPEN
Class of 2020
classof2020@southlakesptsa.org
Traci Waller
Class of 2021
classof2021@southlakesptsa.org
Adam Shubert
Class of 2022
classof2021@southlakesptsa.org